IHLA Interest Group on Health Literacy for People with Intellectual and Cognitive Impairment presents webinar on how to promote health and health literacy in individual with intellectual disabilities via curricula material, empirically developed participatory videos, and self-management measures.  Thursday, 29 September 2022 (7:00 CT, 8:00 ET, 14:00 CET, 20:00 CST).  Register to join.