Nutrition Health Literacy Interest Group is pleased to present Nutrition Health Literacy Achievements and Future Plans

IHLA Interest Group Webinar Series:  We are grateful to IHLA Interest Group chairs, co-chairs, and members for sharing their knowledge and experience with others

Next Webinar: Nutrition Health Literacy: Achievements and Future Plan

Date: Wed 6 JULY 2022

Time: 9:30 CT| 10:30 ET | 16:30 CET | 22:30 CST

Register to  Join:  https://tufts.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_DncJDChOTLuHTdOTZCtCPQ